Admiraal Auto Service

Kim Admiraal

204-467-7512  

admiraal@mymts.net

Advance Exteriors

Dusty Moore

204-221-3131

info@advanceexteriors.com

B & R Extreme Shine

Brenda/Richard Stickles

204-467-7029

Ricstic1@hotmail.com

www.B-rextremeshine.com

Back 2 Health Chiropractic

Badger Daylighting

Dr. Wilma Ireland


204-467-2222

204-467-1877

back2healthchiro@shaw.ca

badgermb@mts.net

www.back2healthstonewall.com


Big Block Auto & Farm Supply

Gail

204-467-8384

gail@bigblockauto.ca

Brake Family Auto Sales and Service

Shelly Coutney

204-467-9156

brakefam@mts.net

CIBC

Gord Redmann

204-467-5551

gord.redmann@cibc.com

www.cibc.com

Comco Pipe

Eric Henstridge

204-467-8797

ehenstridge@comcopipe.com

Commercial Comfort Inc.

Jeff Meier

204-292-0483

commercialcomfort16@gmail.com

Community Futures East Interlake

Eugene Zalevich

204-378-5106

ezalevich@eastinterlake.com

www.eastinterlake.com

Community Living Interlake

Jimm Simon

204-467-8419

jimms@aclinterlake.ca

www.communitylivinginterlake.ca

Danny's Whole Hog BBQ and Smokehouse  

Danny

danny@dannyswholehog.ca

www.dannyswholehog.ca

Doctor Decal

Suzanne Morin

204-467-9405

drdecal@mymts.net

www.doctordecal.ca

Firewood Manitoba

Clint Pinder

204-453-7788

clint@firewoodmanitoba.ca

G.S. Maverick

Graham Starmer

204-467-8443

grahamstarmer@gmail.com

Grantham Law Offices

Doug Grantham

204-467-5527

granthamlaw@mts.net

Hallmark

Darlene

204-467-8113

stonewall@appletreegifts.ca

www.appletreegifts.ca

Heroic Family Missions

Allison Emmer

204-872-3978

allison@heroicfamilymissions.com

www.heroicfamilymissions.com

Interlake Graphics/
Stonewall Teulon Tribune

Lana Meier

204-467-5836

news@stonewallteulontribune.ca

Interlake Salvage

Mike Clark

204-467-9344

interlakesalvage@mymts.net

Interlake School Division #21

Al Leiman

204-467-5100

aleiman@isd21.mb.ca

www.isd21.mb.ca

Keyboard Ventures

Terry Zurylo

204-467-7388

terry@keyboardventures.com

www.keyboardventures.com

The Kiln Drive In

204-467-9125

thekilndrivin@gmail.com

MacKenzie Funeral Home

Eirik/Lisa Bardal

204-467-2525

info@mackenziefh.com

www.mackenziefh.com

MB Liquor Control Commission

Lori McIvor

204-467-9571

lmcivor@mlcc.mb.ca

www.liquormartsonline.com

McLeod House Tearoom and Boutique

Jon Billings

204-467-2303

jon@mcleodhousetearoom.com

www.mcleodhousetearoom.com

MicroPilot

Gurpreet Kaur

204-818-0598

info@micropilot.com

www.micropilot.com

New Life Church

Daniel Bredin

204-467-5529

daniel@newlifestonewall.com

One Insurance Group

Kyle T

204-467-4510

kylet@oneinsurancegroup.ca

www.oneinsurancegroup.ca

The Original Cabinet Shop

Don

204-297-8013

tocsh@mymts.net

Owen McDonnell Farms

Owen McDonnell

204-886-7451

Pizza Den Restaurant

Amandeep Singh/Munish Pathak

204-467-2236

pizzaden162@hotmail.com

Quarry Dental Corp

204-467-2177

qdc345main@hotmail.com

Quarry Furnishings

John Wachniak

204-467-7283

jwenterprises@mts.net

Quarry Pets

Nicole Nagy

204-467-5924

quarrypets@gmail.com

Quarry Physiotherapy

Quarry Ridge Pharmacy

Scott Allan

Teryl Moore

204-467-9101

204-467-7333

quarrystw@inmotionnetwork.ca

quarryridgepharmacy@gmail.com

www.quarryphysio.ca

www.quarryridgepharmacy.com

Quarry View Esso

Clayton Wadge

204-467-9454

quarryvu@mts.net

RBC Royal Bank

Shaun Dalgliesh

204-467-4550

shaun.dalgliesh@rbc.com

www.rbc.com

Re/Max Town & Country

Susan/Brandt McKillop

204-467-8000

susanmckillop@remax.net

Red River Coop Stonewall

Ron Harder

204-467-8469

storemanager.stonewall@rrcoop.com

Red Star Chinese Cuisine

Chris Cheuk

204-467-8221

cheuk@mts.net

Rexal

204-467-8137

Ritz Interiors

Chris Kjear

204-467-2903

service@ritzinteriors.ca

Rockwood Motor Inn

Jason Manning/Monica Ridrigue

204-467-2354

rockwoodinn@shaw.ca

Rockwood Rural Municipality

Jonna Peltz

204-467-2272

info@rockwood.ca

www.rockwood.ca

Rockwood Renovations & Carpentry Ltd.

Frank Schick

204-467-7366

rockwoodrenovations@mts.net

ROKA Massage & Wellness

Kaylin/Robert Price-Lewis

204-404-7681
204-404-7682

rokastonewall@gmail.com

Royal Canadian Legion #52

204-467-2261

rcl52@mts.net

Rubber Ducky Resort & Campground

204-322-5286

rducky@mts.net

www.rubberduckyresort.com

South Interlake Agricultural Society

Gord Grenkow

204-633-2144

janicerutherford@mymts.net

South Interlake Regional Library

Raquel Dumas

204-467-8415

sirl@mts.net

www.sirlibrary.com

South Interlake Seniors
Resource Council Inc.

Darcy Freudenberg

204-467-2719

sisrc@shaw.ca

www.sisrc.ca

Southside Service

Martha Corbin

204-467-2378

southsideservice@mts.net

Stonewall & District Lions Manor Inc.

Andre LaFleche

204-467-8531

stonewalllions@shaw.ca

Stonewall Chiropractic Centre

Dr. Ryan Dumont

204-467-5523

stonewallchiropracticcentre@gmail.com  

www.stonewallchiropracticcentre.com

Stonewall Family Foods

Dave Kalnuk

204-467-5553

stonewallfamilyfoods@mts.net

Stonewall Florist

Tami

204-467-2470

Stonewall Glass

Myrna

204-467-8929

info@stonewallglass.com

www.stonewallglass.com

Stonewall Home Hardware

Katharine Kirk

204-467-5589

hhardware71@hotmail.com

Stonewall Pharmacy

Darlene

204-467-8385

finance@stonewallpharmacy.com

Stonewall Tire

Don Addison

204-467-5595

stonewalltire@mymts.net

Stonewall Veterinary Clinic

Dr. A. Brown

204-467-2481

stonevet@mymts.net

www.stonewallvetclinic.com

Sunova Credit Union

Leonard McKnight/Rae-Anne Lychak  

204-467-5574

www.sunova.mb.ca

Talbot & Associates CPA Inc

Brittany Sandberg

204-467-5566

brittany.sandberg@talbotcpa.ca

www.talbotcpa.ca

Taplin Earthworks

George/Marie Taplin

204-467-5311

taplinmp@mymts.net

TD Canada Trust

Robert Robinson

204-467-7820

Inview Insurance

Tracey Malone

204-467-8927

inview_insurance@cooperators.ca

www.cooperators.ca

Todd Studler Ltd.

Todd Studler

Town of Stonewall

Robert Potter

204-467-7979

info@stonewall.ca

www.stonewall.ca

Verico One Link Mortgage & Financial

Shelley Stewart

204-479-6064

shelleys@onelinkmortgage.com

www.shelleystewart.ca

Waring Enterprises/
Waring Landscape Supply

Ward/Ingrid Francis

204-467-8906

ken@waringenterprises.ca